Technical Advisory Committee (Members listed in alphabetical order)

Stephanie Dellicour, Pharmco-epidemiologist. Antimalarial Pregnancy Registry: Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine, Liverpool

Lew Holmes, Professor of Paediatrics, Harvard Medical School, Chief of Genetics and Teratology Unit, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston and Director of North American Anti-epileptic Drug Pregnancy Registry

Linda Barlow-Mosha, Pediatrician and Senior Investigator at Makerere University-Johns Hopkins University Research Collaboration (MUJHU) in Kampala, Uganda.

Robert Pattinson, Director SAMRC/University of Pretoria Maternal and Infant Health Care Strategies Research Unit. Recently retired. Has been running the PPIP program.

Sthembiso Velaphi, Head: Paediatrics and Child Health Unit: Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

Dhelia Williamson, Statistician Epidemiologist: Maternal and Child Health Branch, Division of Global HIV/AIDS and TB, US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta

Rebecca Zash, Infectious Disease physician, Research associate at the Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health and the Botswana Harvard AIDS Institute Partnership.